アークナイツ「Speed of Light」歌詞和訳

2020年06月07日

アークナイツ イベント「喧騒の掟」Speed of Light - DJ OKAWARI feat. 二宮愛 歌詞和訳


「Speed of Light」

作曲・編曲・制作 DJ OKAWARI

作詞・歌 二宮 愛


Look around you, everything's black and white

世界を見渡しみると 全て黒か白かではっきりしている

Oh, how simple is that? Don't you know that

it's about the way you look at this world

こんなシンプルなことに気付かなかったの?

Go straight, or go left Go back, and then go right

進もう 真っ直ぐに 時には左に はたまた右に


Without a plan you can't win

計画なしはダメだよ

No, you gotta have a little map inside of your hand

あなたの手に小さな地図が握られている

Try to leave where you have been

ここから旅立とう

Nobody was there to tell you it'll be a long way

道のりなんて誰も教えてくれないよ


At the speed of light

光の速さで

We can stand on our feet

立ち上がって

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

Why do you keep waiting?

立ち止まる暇なんてないよ?

At the speed of light

光の速さで

Don't you lie to your worries

本音に嘘をつかないで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

I'm already here

私はここにいるよ


World is round, it makes you wonder

世界は繋がっている そのことに気づいた時に

And might make you even wiser to realize that

あなたはより賢明になるでしょう

It's about the way you look at this world

世界の見方が変わるかもしれないということ

My right is your left , your forward is my back

私の右はあなたの左 あなたの前は私の後ろ


Without a plan you can't win

計画なしはもちろんダメだよ

No, you gotta have a little map inside of your hand

あなたの手に小さな地図が握られている。

Try to leave where you have been

ここから旅立とう

Nobody was there to tell you it'll be a long way

道のりなんて誰も教えてくれないよ


At the speed of light

光の速さで

We can stand on our feet

立ち上がって

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

Why do you keep waiting?

立ち止まる暇なんてないよ?

At the speed of light

光の速さで

Don't you lie to your worries

本音に嘘をつかないで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

I'm already here

私はここにいるよ


Move your body, let it dance again

さあ身体を弾ませて 踊るように

Like a star that shines above you

この空の輝く星のように

Move your body, let it dance again

さあ身体を弾ませて 踊るように

Look around, everything's alright

全部大丈夫だから


At the speed of light

光の速さで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

At the speed of light

光の速さで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて


At the speed of light

光の速さで

We can stand on our feet

立ち上がって

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

Why do you keep waiting?

立ち止まる暇なんてないよ?

At the speed of light

光の速さで

Don't you lie to your worries

本音に嘘をつかないで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

I'm already here

私はここにいるよ


At the speed of light

光の速さで

We can stand on our feet

立ち上がって

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

Why do you keep waiting?

立ち止まる暇なんてないよ?

At the speed of light

光の速さで

Don't you lie to your worries

本音に嘘をつかないで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

I'm already here

私はここにいるよ


Move your body, let it dance again

さあ身体を弾ませて 踊るように

Like a star that shines above you

この空の輝く星のように

Move your body, let it dance again

さあ身体を弾ませて 踊るように

Look around, everything's alright

全部大丈夫だから


At the speed of light

光の速さで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて

At the speed of light

光の速さで

You go after my lead

私の跡をついてきて


おわりに

アークナイツの退廃的ながらもシックな世界観に寄り添ったボーカル曲

「Speed of Light」。

突き進むことを恐れないペンギン急便をテーマに、頼もしい歌詞が印象的です。

楽曲自体もChillな雰囲気で、夜道に散歩しながら聴いてみるとまた一興かもしれません。

個人的に Without a plan you can't win 計画なしだと勝てないよ という部分がお気に入り。

タワーディフェンスであるゲーム本編のことも表していて、制作者のこだわりを感じます。


© 2020 DualFace
Powered by Webnode
無料でホームページを作成しよう! このサイトはWebnodeで作成されました。 あなたも無料で自分で作成してみませんか? さあ、はじめよう